FR EN ES

Family office

The way you structure the detention of your assets is an essential dimension of the overall management of a family wealth.

We assist you in the overall organization of your assets and investments.  In close collaboration with a team of international legal and tax experts, we determine the best way to manage your assets in order to optimize protection, transmission and taxation.

We select the best managers in all kinds of potential asset classes (real estate, art, collectibles, private equity, hedge funds, equities, fixed income, liquidity) and question their results (return, volatility, tracking error) on a regular basis on behalf of the client. 

We have implemented and developed a software dedicated to the reconciliation and consolidation of all assets with which we can offer an analysis of global correlation and exposures (currency, equity, duration). 

Depending on its complexity, the coordination of family structure can be guided by a family Council. We help you to define the role and the prerogatives of its respective members.

Usually, the cost associated with the Family Office is recouped in a few years given the strict cost control that we are able implement and the inherent cost reductions.

FR EN ES

Le family office

La structure de détention de vos actifs est une dimension essentielle de la gestion globale de votre patrimoine. Nous sommes à même de vous assister dans l’organisation générale de vos actifs et de vos investissements.

Nous disposons d’un logiciel de réconciliation et consolidation d’actifs avec lequel nous pouvons offrir une analyse de risque globale (exposition monétaire, risque actions).

En étroite collaboration avec un réseau d’experts juridiques et fiscaux internationaux, nous déterminons le meilleur mode de détention de vos actifs afin d’en optimiser la protection, la transmission et la fiscalité. Nous sélectionnons les meilleurs gérants dans toutes les classes d’actifs possibles (immobilier, private equity, hedge funds, actions, obligations, etc.) et remettons en question leur performance de manière régulière.

Selon sa complexité, la coordination de la structure familiale peut être pilotée par un conseil de famille. Nous vous aidons à définir son rôle, ses prérogatives, ses membres, son fonctionnement ainsi que la place et l'intégration de vos proches.

Nous vous accompagnons tout au long de la réflexion conduisant à sécuriser et pérenniser votre patrimoine et vous assistons dans la mise en œuvre concrète des décisions prises.

A travers nos services de Family office vous et votre famille jouissez de manière durable d’un bureau central vers lequel vous pouvez vous tourner à chaque instant pour les questions ayant trait à l’organisation administrative et juridique de votre patrimoine.